The Adventures of Robin Hood

Told in lively comic-strip style, this book relates eleven colourful action-packed tales about Robin and his merry men. Read how Robin becomes an outlaw, gets a ducking from Little John and encounters a disguised Maid Marian in the forest; enjoy the stories of Much the Miller’s Son, Friar Tuck, Allan-a-Dale, Sir Richard of Leigh and the golden arrow. Meet Robin’s sworn enemy Sir Guy of Gisborne, witness his visit from King Richard and see Robin fire his final arrow.

649 ден

Автор: Marcia Williams
Издавач: Walker Books
Димензии: 32 стр. 9.84 x 0.2 x 12.4 cm
Facebook Twitter Pinterest WhatsApp WhatsApp Telegram Viber
1 item Кошничка
Мој Профил


Немате профил?