What's happening to me?

1. Growing up
2. When will it happen
3. Getting bigger
4. Voice doom
5. Getting hairy
6. Shaving
7. How does it start?
8. What’s it all about?
9. Down There…
10. … and up here
11. Other boys look different
12. Your feelings
13. Power and responsibility
14. Good food
15. More about eating
16. Keep on moving
17. Filthy beasts
18. From the neck up
19. It’s different for girls
20. Girls on the inside …
21. … and the outside
22. A girl’s life
23. Trial of life

499 ден

Автор: Alex Frith
Издавач: Usborne Publishing Ltd
Димензии: 48 стр. 15х23 cm
Тежина: 100 гр. гр.

Growing up is a whole lot easier if you have some idea what to expect. This book describes exactly what will happen to your body in a straightforward, easy-to-understand way, and it explains some of your feelings too – all you need to know for this important time in your life. This is a highly illustrated ebook that can only be read on the Kindle Fire or other tablet.

0 items Кошничка





Scroll To Top
Facebook Twitter Pinterest WhatsApp WhatsApp Telegram Viber