DISHONOUR:

Dishonour

‘A thrilling and gripping novel.’ Roberta Kray
‘No matter what she did, he would always be there, right behind her. She could never escape’

Breaking the rules has fatal consequences…

Sixteen-year-old Laila has it all. She’s kind, beautiful and clever – and now she’s caught the attention of Ray-Ray Thompson. But since her father died, her uncle has become increasingly strict and she knows he will never approve of their relationship.

After a terrible ‘accident’ puts her love in hospital, Laila realises just how far her uncle will go to protect the family name. She must leave her feelings behind if she’s going to survive – because in Laila’s world, bringing dishonour on the family means paying the price…

Full of strong women and compelling twists, Dishonour is an addictive read perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers and Martina Cole.

Praise for Jacqui Rose
‘A captivating read from one of my favourite emerging authors.’ Mel Sherratt

‘Gritty and gripping – by a star in the making.’ Kimberley Chambers

‘A cracking good read.’ Jessie Keane

330 ден

Автор: Jacqui Rose
Издавач: Avon
Димензии: 13*20 cm
Тежина: 370 гр.
Кошничка
Facebook Twitter Pinterest WhatsApp WhatsApp Telegram Viber
Продавница
0 items Кошничка
Мој Профил

Најава

Немате профил?